A GREAT VACATION IN CRIMEA AND THE YACHT RENTAL IN SEVASTOPOL

Russia is the largest country in the world. And there are so many regions that can boast of at least one reserve or a simply beautiful place where people are willing to go to for vacation. And renting a yacht in Crimea and Sevastopol is an essential part of the vacation!

Crimea holds a special place in the list of vacation destinations. To paraphrase comrade Saakhov, a famous character from the Soviet movie “Kidnapping, Caucasian style”, you can easily say that Crimea is a forge, health resort and granary all in one! Every year tourists from all parts of the Soviet Union came there to bask under the tender southern sun, to swim in the warm sea and to listen to the night breaking wave. Active vacationing in Crimea is still attracting lots of tourists.

Sure, we should explain what we mean by active vacationing… Actually it is quite simple – instead of lounging all day long on a deck chair, those who prefer active vacationing fill their days with diving, yachting, snorkeling, hiking, etc. But the best way is to take a yacht and indulge in a sea voyage!

ACTIVE VACATIONING, SEVASTOPOL, CRIMEA AND MUCH MORE ...

We offer you to combine business with pleasure – by renting a yacht you will not only rest your weary soul but you will also learn a lot of new and interesting things for yourself. You can rent yachts on your own for as long as you like, the only condition is to have the yacht captain license and an experience in yacht handling. We will be happy to help you create the best route for your sea voyage!

You can also rent a yacht at a low price and immediately hire a professional crew including a captain, sailors, a cook and a diving instructor. Doing so, you have the opportunity to turn your active vacationing in Crimea into an incredible adventure worthy of a multimillionaire. During your trip you will have your own individual beach where you can sunbathe at your leisure, have an access to remote bays far-off and lagoons, giving you the opportunity to feel like Robinson Crusoe. There you can fish, have a picnic with barbecue, snorkel admiring various underwater landscapes. If you wish, a diving instructor will help you learn the basics of diving and you will be able to enjoy the beauty of the underwater kingdom.

There are so many things to see in Crimea: Swallow’s Nest in Yalta, the most beautiful bays in Gurzuf and Laspi where you can stay anchoring for a night, the hero city of Sevastopol, fanned by the glory of the past battles, and many other wonderful and beautiful places. We have no doubt that renting a yacht in Crimea, our reasonable price and our service will help you have a great time with your friends. Our yachts are based in Sevastopol, so if you charter them for a company of several people, you won’t need to rent rooms in hotels that will cost you a fortune during the high season.

YACHT RENTAL IN CRIMEA AND SEVASTOPOL – SPEND YOUR HOLIDAYS ON OUR YACHTS!

Yacht rental in Sevastopol? Haven’t you dreamt about it? You can easily afford it and arrange a memorable holiday for your relatives and friends. Don’t worry, renting a yacht in Crimea or Sevastopol is not difficult and it’s not that expensive. Pamper yourself during your holidays!

Our yachts are very comfortable, in fact, they are like a hotel on water that can reach any place on the southern coast of Crimea. For example, the Meteor motor yacht has 5 comfortable double cabins with their own bathrooms, a wardroom, a separate galley, a cutter with a 70 hp engine that will make your active vacationing simply unforgettable. The sailing schooner Mirage is also a great choice: it has 3 comfortable cabins, 2 bathrooms, a wardroom. By renting this yacht, you will experience romantic sailing while learning how to steer a vessel.

Among many proposals “to rent a yacht in Crimea and Sevastopol”, our proposal stands out through its competitive prices, our ethics and our desire to expand relationships and friendships with like-minded people. We will do our best to make our prices and services good for you. To rent a yacht is not a complicated task, just call or email us and we will do the rest. Your comfort is our priority. We pay close attention to details, so don’t worry, we won’t let an unpleasant moment ruin your vacation!

Do not postpone your call. Write or call us right now, choose a tour – we are waiting for you and will do everything to make your stay in Crimea memorable!

Замечательный отпуск в Крыму и аренда яхты в Севастополе

Наша страна — самая большая страна в мире. И нет, пожалуй, в ее составе ни одного региона, который не мог бы не похвастаться хотя бы одним заповедным или просто красивым местом куда стремятся люди для проведения отдыха.

Крым занимает отдельное место в этом списке. Перефразируя легендарного товарища Саахова можно смело утверждать, что Крым это — и кузница, и здравница и житница! Ведь со времен Союза сюда каждый год приезжали отдыхающие изо всех уголков нашей необъятной страны, чтобы погреться в лучах ласкового южного солнца, понырять в теплом море, послушать шум ночного прибоя. И поныне активный отдых в Крыму притягивает сюда огромное количество туристов.

Да, наверное, стоит сделать отступление и попытаться осознать, что же это такое – активный отдых… На самом деле все просто – это когда человек не лежит пассивно на лежаке подставляя солнцу то один бок, то другой, а занимается дайвингом, яхтингом, снорклингом (плаванием с маской и трубкой), путешествует пешим ходом и т.д., и т.п. Но лучше всего – это взять в аренду яхту и совершить морское путешествие!

Активный отдых, Севастополь и многое другое…

Мы хотим предложить вам совместить приятное с полезным, ибо, взяв в аренду яхту вы не только отдохнете душой, но и почерпнете для себя много нового и интересного. Вы можете арендовать яхты самостоятельно на сколь угодно длительный срок, единственным условием будет наличие у вас документов яхтенного капитана и опыт управления яхтой. Мы будем рады помочь вам с составлением оптимального маршрута вашего морского путешествия.

Также вы можете, взяв в аренду яхту, цена, отметим, невысока, тут же нанять профессиональный экипаж, который может включить в себя кроме капитана и матроса, кока и дайвинг инструктора. В этом случае вы превратите ваш активный отдых в Крыму в невероятное приключение, достойное мультимиллионера. Таким образом вы на время обзаведетесь своим собственным пляжем, где можно загорать как душе угодно, получите доступ по морю в уединенные бухты и лагуны, к которым ограничен доступ с суши, где сможете почувствовать себя Робинзоном Крузо. Там же сможете половить рыбу, устроить пикник с барбекю, понырять с маской и трубкой рассматривая различные подводные пейзажи. При желании дайвинг инструктор поможет вам постигнуть азы подводной науки, и вы сможете насладиться прелестью и красотами подводного царства погружаясь с аквалангом.

В Крыму, поверьте, есть на что посмотреть, это и «Ласточкино гнездо» в Ялте, красивейшие бухты в Гурзуфе и Ласпи, где можно остановиться с ночевкой, встав на якорь, это и город-герой Севастополь, овеянный славой былых баталий, и много других замечательных и красивых мест. Мы уверены, что аренда яхты в Крыму, цена и наши услуги позволят вам отлично провести время с друзьями. Наши яхты базируются в Севастополе, поэтому зафрахтовав их на компанию из нескольких человек вы можете не снимать номера в отелях, стоимость которых в высокий сезон достигает небес.

Проведите свои каникулы на наших яхтах

Аренда яхты в Севастополе? Разве вы не мечтали об этом? Вы легко и непринужденно можете позволить себе это и устроить запоминающийся праздник для своих близких и друзей. Не волнуйтесь, аренда яхты в Крыму, цена которой, вполне доступная, не сложное дело, да и по большому счету не такое уж и дорогое. Позвольте себе провести свои каникулы на все 100%!

Наши яхты очень комфортабельны, по сути это и есть в некоторым роде отель на воде, арендовав который можно достичь любой точки южного побережья Крыма. На моторной яхте «Метеор», к примеру, к вашим услугам 5 комфортабельных двухместных кают с собственными санузлами, кают-компания, отдельный камбуз, тендер с двигателем 70 л.с., который сделает ваш активный отдых просто незабываемым. Ну а парусная шхуна «Мираж» — это тема для отдельного разговора, на ней 3 комфортабельные каюты, 2 санузла, кают-компания. Арендовав эту яхту, вы прочувствуете весь романтизм прогулок под парусом, а заодно можете поучиться яхтенному делу.

Среди множества предложений по аренде яхт, наше предложение отличается гуманной ценой, но нами движет не только гуманизм, а желание постоянно расширять круг наших друзей и единомышленников. Мы сделаем все, чтобы наши цены и услуги вас приятно порадовали. Арендовать яхту не мудреное дело, просто позвоните или напишите нам. Остальное мы все сделаем сами. Для нас самое главное ваш комфорт. Мы уделяем пристальное внимание мелочам, поэтому не волнуйтесь, мы не позволим какому ни будь досадному моменту оставить отпечаток на вашем отдыхе.

Не откладывайте звонок на потом, пишите, звоните прямо сейчас, мы вас ждем и приложим максимум усилий, чтобы ваше знакомство с Крымом прошло на пять баллов!